Contact Us

If you’d like to speak to somebody at the club directly, you’ll find contact details for the main departments below.

 

Contact By Post

Hull Kingston Rovers
Hull College Craven Park
Preston Road
Hull
East Yorkshire
England
HU9 5HE

Email: info@hullkr.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*

Hull College Craven Park Fan Experience Zone

Please note our store is now operating CARD PAYMENTS ONLY.

Thursday – Friday 10am – 4pm.

Saturday – 9am – 5pm.

 

Season Membership & Match Day Information

Commercial

Head of Education & Business Development
Liz Winn
Email: liz.winn@hullkr.co.uk

 

Business Development Coordinator
Heidi Wilson

Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780919
Email: heidi.wilson@hullkr.co.uk

 

Conference And Events

For all bookings and information requests please contact events@hullkr.co.uk.

General Manager
Zoe Westlake
Email: zoe.westlake@hullkr.co.uk

Senior Sales
Lauren Lawless
Email: lauren.lawless@hullkr.co.uk

Stadium

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

*Please note, calls will cost 13p per minute and may be recorded for training and security purposes. Calls from mobiles may cost more, please check with your provider.

Before answering your call our phone system will play a recorded message giving you multiple options, to speed up your service please note the option are listed below. These can be selected at any point during the recorded message:

  1. Tickets / Retail / Membership
  2. Hospitality & Sponsorship
  3. Conference & Events
  4. Rovers Lottery
  5. Community Trust
  6. All Other Enquiries

Media

Multimedia Executive

Thomas Forward

Email:thomas.forward@hullkr.co.uk

 

Principal Partners

Platinum Partners

Associate Partners

Official Partners