2020 Super League fixtures revealed!

05
Nov
Category: On The Pitch

2020 Super League fixtures revealed!

Hull Kingston Rovers can reveal their 2020 Betfred Super League fixture list!

29 exciting top-flight rounds await us as the Robins, under Tony Smith, look forward to the new campaign.

Seven of our home games at Hull College Craven Park will be played on Sunday afternoons at 3pm, which is often key for our loyal members. This represents the perfect balance between the clubs’ traditional slot for supporters, and gives Tony and the team a consistent seven-day turnaround where possible to aid recovery time and performance.

We begin with a home clash against Wakefield Trinity on Friday January 31, followed by a Round 2 Derby against Hull FC on Friday February 7.

The Good Friday derby clash against the Black and Whites will be played on home soil, as we welcome the team from the west of the city across the river.

Other highlighted fixtures are the trips to Super League newcomers Toronto Wolfpack, and the Catalans Dragons. Rovers will head to Canada to face Brian McDermott’s men on Saturday June 20, before travelling to Perpignan to take on Steve McNamara’s Dragons on Saturday July 4.

Hull Kingston Rovers 2020 Fixtures

(All fixtures, including dates and kick-off times, are subject to change. Confirmed SKY fixtures indicated. All fixtures are stated in local time)

Round 1 – Wakefield Trinity – Friday January 31 – HOME – 7.45pm

Round 2 – Hull FC – Friday February 7 – AWAY – 7.45pm (SKY)

Round 3 – Leeds Rhinos – Friday February 14 – AWAY – 7.45pm

Round 4 – Huddersfield Giants – Friday February 21 – HOME – 7.45pm

Round 5 – Castleford Tigers – Thursday February 27 – HOME – 7.45pm (SKY)

Round 6 – Wigan Warriors – Sunday March 8 – AWAY – 3pm

Round 7 – Toronto Wolfpack – Sunday March 15 – HOME – 3pm

Round 8 – Warrington Wolves – Sunday March 22 – HOME – 3pm

Round 9 – St Helens – Friday March 27 – AWAY – 7.45pm

Round 10 – Hull FC – Friday April 10 – HOME – 12.30pm (SKY)

Round 11 – Salford Red Devils – Friday April 17 – AWAY – 7.45pm

Round 12 – Castleford Tigers – Thursday April 23 – AWAY – 7.45pm (SKY)

Round 13 – Warrington Wolves – Thursday April 30 – HOME – 7.45pm (SKY)

Round 14 – Wigan Warriors – Friday May 15 – AWAY – 7.45pm

Round 15 – Wakefield Trinity – Sunday May 24 – MAGIC WEEKEND AT ST JAMES’ PARK – 5pm

Round 16 – St Helens – Sunday May 31 – HOME – 3pm

Round 17 – Salford Red Devils – Friday June 12 – HOME – 7.45pm

Round 18 – Toronto Wolfpack – Saturday June 20 – AWAY – 1.30pm

Round 19 – Wigan Warriors – Sunday June 28 – HOME – 3pm

Round 20 – Catalans Dragons – Saturday July 4 – AWAY – 6pm

Round 21 – Huddersfield Giants – Thursday July 9 – AWAY – 7.45pm (SKY)

Round 22 – Leeds Rhinos – Sunday July 26 – HOME – 3pm

Round 23 – Wakefield Trinity – Sunday August 2 – AWAY – 3pm

Round 24 – Warrington Wolves – Friday August 7 – AWAY – 7.45pm

Round 25 – Toronto Wolfpack – Sunday August 16 – HOME – 3pm

Round 26 – Hull FC – Saturday August 22 – AWAY – 5pm

Round 27 – Leeds Rhinos – Sunday August 30 – HOME – 3pm

Round 28 – Huddersfield Giants – Friday September 4 – AWAY – 7.45pm

Round 29 – Catalans Dragons – Friday September 11 – HOME – 7.45pm

You can support the team at Hull College Craven Park next year with a Rovers Forever membership – click here to find out more!

Back To Latest News +