2020 Squad numbers announced!

Category: On The Pitch

2020 Squad numbers announced!

Hull Kingston Rovers can reveal their squad numbers for the 2020 Betfred Super League campaign!

Twenty fresh faces have joined the Robins ranks as Tony Smith’s revamped side continue their preparations for the new season.

Outside-back Ben Crooks switches from three to two, with NRL Grand Final winner Shaun Kenny-Dowall taking his jersey.

Kane Linnett jumps from 23 to four, whilst new signing Greg Minikin has grabbed the number five shirt.

Jordan Abdull is in at seven which was vacated by the retiring Danny McGuire, whilst Matt Parcell is handed number nine. Other new signings include Harvey Livett (12), Dean Hadley (13), Kyle Trout (17) and Nick Rawsthorne (22).

The latest recruits in Jamie Ellis and Ryan Brierley have been handed the 30 and 31 shirts respectively.

  1. Adam Quinlan
  2. Ben Crooks
  3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
  4. Kane Linnett
  5. Greg Minikin
  6. Jordan Abdull
  7. Robbie Mulhern
  8. Matt Parcell
  9. Mose Masoe
  10. Weller Hauraki
  11. Harvey Livett
  12. Dean Hadley
  13. Mitch Garbutt
  14. George Lawler
  15. Dan Murray
  16. Kyle Trout
  17. Jez Litten
  18. Will Dagger
  19. Mikey Lewis
  20. Owen Harrison
  21. Nick Rawsthorne
  22. Ethan Ryan
  23. Joe Keyes
  24. Matty Gee
  25. Will Maher
  26. Elliot Minchella
  27. Matty Storton
  28. Anesu Mudoti
  29. Jamie Ellis
  30. Ryan Brierley

If you are interested in sponsoring any of the available players above then please contact the Commercial department on 01482 780918 or email commercial@hullkr.co.uk.

Back To Latest News +