Contact Us

Here to help - please find our contact details below

By Post

Hull Kingston Rovers
KCOM Craven Park Stadium
Preston Road

Hull
East Yorkshire
England

HU9 5HE

Telephone: +44 (0)844 2490 105
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

Rovers Retail Store

Savile Street
Hull
HU1 3EF
Telephone: +44 (0)844 2490 105
Email: shop@hullkr.co.uk

Retail Manager: Laura George - laura.george@hullkr.co.uk
Ticketing Manager: Laura Lancaster - laura.lancaster@hullkr.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm

Sunday: Closed

Matchday ticket office telephone number: (01482) 780915/6

Season Membership and Match Day Information

Telephone: +44 (0)844 2490 105 (option 1)
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

Marketing

Contact: Craig Franklin, Head of Marketing 
Telephone: (0)844 2490 105
Email: craig.franklin@hullkr.co.uk

Media

Contact: Matt Holden, Interim Head of Communications
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780906
Email: matt.holden@hullkr.co.uk

Commercial

Partnerships Executive
Sarah Kidd
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780918
Email: sarah.kidd@hullkr.co.uk

Commercial Assistant
Heidi Wilson
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780919
Email: heidi.wilson@hullkr.co.uk

Lottery

Contact: Lloyd Lee
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780902
Email: lloyd.lee@hullkr.co.uk

Conference and Events

Contact: Sarah Sparke
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 716550
Email: sarah.sparke@hullkr.co.uk

Contact: Muhanad Alghoul
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 716551
Email: muhanad.alghoul@hullkr.co.uk

Community Trust

Telephone: +44 (0)844 2490 105 (option 5)
Email: community@hullkr.co.uk

A copy of the KCOM Craven Park Ground Regulations can be found here.