Contact Us

Here to help - please find our contact details below

By Post

Hull Kingston Rovers
KCOM Craven Park Stadium
Preston Road

Hull
East Yorkshire
England

HU9 5HE

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

Rovers Retail Store

Savile Street
Hull
HU1 3EF
Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: shop@hullkr.co.uk

Retail Manager: Laura George - laura.george@hullkr.co.uk
Ticketing Manager: Laura Lancaster - laura.lancaster@hullkr.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm

Sunday: Closed

Season Membership and Match Day Information

Telephone: +44 (0)08712 88 99 88*

Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

Marketing

Contact: Craig Franklin, Head of Marketing 
Telephone: (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: craig.franklin@hullkr.co.uk

Media

Contact: Matt Holden, Interim Head of Communications
Telephone: +44 (0)08712 88 99 88*
Email: matt.holden@hullkr.co.uk

Commercial

Partnerships Executive
Sarah Kidd
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780918
Email: sarah.kidd@hullkr.co.uk

Commercial Assistant
Heidi Wilson
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780919
Email: heidi.wilson@hullkr.co.uk

Lottery

Contact: Lloyd Lee, Lottery and Gaming Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: lloyd.lee@hullkr.co.uk

Conference and Events

Contact: Sarah Sparke
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 716550
Email: sarah.sparke@hullkr.co.uk

Contact: Muhanad Alghoul
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 716551
Email: muhanad.alghoul@hullkr.co.uk

Community Trust

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: community@hullkr.co.uk

A copy of the KCOM Craven Park Ground Regulations can be found here.

*Please note, calls will cost 13p per minute and may be recorded for training and security purposes. Calls from mobiles may cost more, please check with your provider. 

Before answering your call our phone system will play a recorded message giving you multiple options, to speed up your service please note the option are listed below. These can be selected at any point during the recoreded message: 

1 - Tickets / Retail / Membership 

2 - Hospitality & Sponsorship 

3 - Conference & Events

4 - Rovers Lottery

5 - Community Trust

6 - All other enquires