Contact Us

If you’d like to speak to somebody at the club directly, you’ll find contact details for the main departments below. Alternatively, complete the form and somebody from the club will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact By Post

Hull Kingston Rovers
KCOM Craven Park
Preston Road
Hull
East Yorkshire
England
HU9 5HE

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

Rovers Retail Store

Savile Street
Hull
HU1 3EF
Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: shop@hullkr.co.uk

Retail Manager: Laura George –
laura.george@hullkr.co.uk

Ticketing: Becky Ulph –
becky.ulph@hullkr.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday: Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: Closed

Season Membership & Match Day Information

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

Marketing

Contact: Craig Franklin, Head of Marketing

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: craig.franklin@hullkr.co.uk

Media

Contact: Matt Holden, Interim Head of Communications

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: matt.holden@hulkr.co.uk

 

Commercial

Partnerships Executive
Sarah Kidd

Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780918
Email: sarah.kidd@hullkr.co.uk

Commercial Assistant
Heidi Wilson

Telephone: +44 (0)1482 780919
Email: heidi.wilson@hullkr.co.uk

 

Lottery

Contact: Lloyd Lee, Lottery and Gaming Manager

Telephone: +44(0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: lloyd.lee@hullkr.co.uk

Conference And Events

Contact: Muahanad Alghoul, Catering & Events General Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1482 716551
Email: muhanad.alghoul@hullkr.co.uk

Contact: Sarah Sparke, Conference & Events Sales Executive

Telephone: +44 (0)1482 716550
Email: sarah.sparke@hullkr.co.uk

Stadium

Telephone: +44 (0)8712 88 99 88*
Email: info@hullkr.co.uk

*Please note, calls will cost 13p per minute and may be recorded for training and security purposes. Calls from mobiles may cost more, please check with your provider.

Before answering your call our phone system will play a recorded message giving you multiple options, to speed up your service please note the option are listed below. These can be selected at any point during the recorded message:

  1. Tickets / Retail / Membership
  2. Hospitality & Sponsorship
  3. Conference & Events
  4. Rovers Lottery
  5. Community Trust
  6. All Other Enquiries